I Love Living Life | I 'm Happy

 He was born without arms nor legs. However, God is using Nick Vujicic to share the gospel around the world...

 

 

 

 

I have no arms or legs temporarily in the world - earth. I do not need, I need wind to fly kite by the grace of God. But I am able to fly, do not give up on God because God did not give up.What makes someone special?

Powerful message and wonderful

Nick Vujicic and his attitude serve as a great examples of the celebration of life over limitations.

The human spirit can handle much more than we realize.

"I LOVE LIVING LIFE. I AM HAPPY."


Think you've got it bad?
Need some encouragement?
Fallen down?
Can't find the STRENGTH to get back up?
Watch this video. It will help. Then share it with others.
 

"If I fail, I try again, and again, and again..."

If YOU fail, are YOU going to try again?
It matters how you're going to FINISH...
Are you going to finish STRONG?
We are put in situations to build our character... not destroy us.
The tensions in our life are there to strengthen our convictions... not to run over us.
Nick is thankful for what he HAS.
He's not bitter for what he does NOT have.
I have never met a bitter person who was thankful
I have never met a thankful person who was bitter.
In life you have a choice: Bitter or BETTER?

 

NEVER GIVE UP ... GOD BLESS NICK VUJICIC.

 

Voz do vento ...

 

http://LifeWithoutLimbs.org

publicado por Voz do vento às 23:13 | comentar | favorito